Addressing site visitors

Уважаемые посетители нашего сайта!

Almost 8 for years, we have been posting scientific and technical information on almost all issues of the aluminum industry on our website for free. According to the feedback from our subscribers during this time, our site really became an ALUMINUM PORTAL.

Any professional understands, what for, to prepare high-quality and practically useful technical content, you need to have the proper qualifications and work hard. Usually, each article on our site is devoted to one narrow topic., which we strive to maximize.

We are currently feeling, that the theoretical knowledge we have mastered and the accumulated practical experience allow us to move on to the next stage of development of our website. In the near future, along with regular articles, we will develop more voluminous texts., which will be in instruction format, recommendations or analytical reviews. We will make them like this, so that they are most useful in practical work in various industries of the aluminum industry.

These kinds of documents require special efforts to develop them.. Therefore, we are introducing the PAYED CONTENT section on the site. It won't be too expensive, but it will be an additional motivation for us, the developers of these texts, to be professional, reasonable and practically useful.

These will be documents, which we will develop based on authoritative and professional foreign sources, as well as based on our own work experience and taking into account the specifics of domestic production.

These documents will include, including:

  • Recommendations for quality control of various aluminum products
  • Work instructions for specific jobs
  • Reviews and analyzes of foreign standards on various issues of the aluminum industry
  • Reviews of the latest innovative projects in the aluminum industry.

These instructions, recommendations or reports will be formatted as PDF-files, to which you will immediately and automatically get access after the appropriate payment. Some documents can be downloaded for free.

We are waiting for your wishes on topics for such publications by mail
info@aluminium-guide.com. We will definitely consider them and take them into account in our work..

Обращение к посетителям сайта

Уважаемые посетители нашего сайта!

Вот уже почти 8 лет мы совершенно бесплатно выкладываем на нашем сайте научную и техническую информацию  практически по всем вопросам алюминиевой промышленности. По отзывам наших подписчиков за это время наш сайт действительно стал АЛЮМИНИЕВЫМ ПОРТАЛОМ.

Любому профессионалу понятно, что для того, чтобы подготовит качественный и практически полезный технический контент, надо иметь должную квалификацию и не мало потрудиться. Обычно каждая статья на нашем сайте посвящена одной узкой теме, которую мы стремимся максимально раскрыть.

В настоящее время мы чувствуем, что освоенный нами теоретический багаж знаний и накопленный практический опыт позволяют нам перейти на следующий этап развития  нашего сайта. В ближайшее время наряду с обычными статьями мы будем разрабатывать более объемные тексты, которые будут иметь формат инструкций, рекомендаций или аналитических обзоров. Мы будем делать их такими, чтобы они были максимально полезны в практической работе на различных производствах алюминиевой промышленности.

Такого рода документы требуют особенных усилий для их разработки. Поэтому мы вводим на сайте раздел ПЛАТНЫЙ КОНТЕНТ. Это не будет слишком дорого, но будет дополнительной мотивацией для нас, разработчиков этих текстов, чтобы они были профессиональными, обоснованными и практически полезными.

Это будут документы, которые мы будем разрабатывать на основе авторитетных и профессиональных зарубежных источников, а также на основании собственного опыта работы и с учетом специфики отечественного производства.

Эти документы будут включать, в том числе:

  • Рекомендации по контролю качества различной алюминиевой продукции
  • Рабочие инструкции для конкретных рабочих мест
  • Обзоры и анализы зарубежных стандартов по различным вопросам алюминиевой промышленности
  • Обзоры последних инновационных проектов алюминиевой промышленности.

Эти инструкции, рекомендации или доклады будут оформлены в виде PDF-файлов, к которым вы немедленно и автоматически получите доступ после соответствующей оплаты. Некоторые  документы можно будет скачать бесплатно.

Ждем Ваших пожеланий по темам для таких публикаций на почту
info@aluminium-guide.com. Мы обязательно их рассмотрим и учтем в нашей работе.